Forretningsudvalget

Inge Carlskov
Formand
inge.carlskov@gmail.com
30 27 72 05

Bodil Risdahl
Næstformand
risdahl@godmail.dk
29 90 50 04

Gitte Balle
Kasserer/sekretær
gitte@antonballe.dk
21 42 69 36

Fjordklyngerådet

Eva Nielsen
morten-eva@email.dk
87 55 22 94

Hans Kurt Tougaard
hans-kurt@tougaard.dk
20 16 60 79

Henrik Thisted Lauritzen
htla@mercantec.dk
20 11 30 32

Eva Kieldsen
etk@hotmail.dk
51 34 12 84

Nikolai Vangkilde Terp
nikolai_terp@hotmail.com
25 21 98 42

Tina Dahl
pedahl@post3.tele.dk

Inge Carlskov
inge.carlskov@gmail.com
30 27 72 05

Gitte Balle
gitte@antonballe.dk
21 42 69 36

Bodil Risdahl
risdahl@ofir.dk
29 90 50 04

Niels Sørensen
sundstrup1@gmail.com
86 69 73 54

Joseph Wingard
joedanmark@me.com
23 26 15 29

Jesper Knudsen
jsk@orwtech.dk
23 96 07 01

Fjordklyngens web-redaktion

Annie Kristensen
kristensen.annie@gmail.com
22 82 78 01

Jesper Knudsen
jsk@orwtech.dk
23 96 07 01

Per Horn Petersen
perhorn@gmail.com
50 60 78 12

Bo Kristensen
bo_kr@hotmail.com
40 30 61 27/span>

Eva Kieldsen
etk@hotmail.dk
51 34 12 84

Ansvarlige for forskningsprojektet

Mogens Knudsen
Nærdemokrati.dk
naerdemokrati@gmail.com
20 49 90 18

Rul til toppen